RSS

Eppy bDay Ayahanda

05 Feb

Ekceli yesterday is my father’s bDay. Luckily i remember his birthday. There’s no celebration for him like every year.. ya la..bz wiv his hectic life. I hope I can give something for him. err..is it belt? naa.. wallet, tie? naa.. common.. mayB something that can be remembered..

Since last Saturday I went to Gallery KLCC..and luckily thinking ‘about giving a unique picture for his collection.but to expensive la plak! so my fren suggest “ko bagi je gamba korang adik beradik” YessLah..  so desu ne!  thanks beb!  Add on with scrap book template that Aida gave me! hopefully it will be great!

 
2 Comments

Posted by on February 5, 2008 in my life!

 

2 responses to “Eppy bDay Ayahanda

  1. asnaida

    February 5, 2008 at 7:56 am

    yehaaa…

    something simple but will be appreciate bcoz of our effort, rite??

    Mahal tidak menjanjikan kesempurnaan,
    Keikhlasan ati tu yg paling penting.. 😀

     
  2. fbzy

    February 6, 2008 at 8:12 am

    yes beb! klu bg poem ok gak kn? tp takut plak my dad xphm bende2 puitis nih.heee

     

Leave a Reply

 
